[USGS Logo]
Eastern Equine Encephalitis
Picture of Veterinary
USGS Logo Banner
Eastern Equine Encephalitis:  Arkansas - Veterinary
[Clickable Map of USA]
Benton County Fulton County Carroll County Sharp County Randolph County Boone County Marion County Baxter County Clay County Madison County Greene County Izard County Lawrence County Washington County Stone County Newton County Searcy County Mississippi County Craighead County Independence County Jackson County Van Buren County Franklin County Johnson County Crawford County Pope County Cleburne County Poinsett County White County Conway County Sebastian County Cross County Woodruff County Crittenden County Logan County Faulkner County Yell County Saint Francis County Perry County Scott County Prairie County Lonoke County Pulaski County Monroe County Lee County Saline County Garland County Montgomery County Polk County Phillips County Arkansas County Hot Spring County Grant County Jefferson County Howard County Pike County Clark County Sevier County Lincoln County Dallas County Desha County Cleveland County Hempstead County Nevada County Little River County Ouachita County Calhoun County Drew County Bradley County Miller County Chicot County Lafayette County Columbia County Ashley County Union County Navigate to Kentucky page Navigate to Kentucky page Navigate to Louisiana page Navigate to Mississippi page Navigate to Missouri page Navigate to Oklahoma page Navigate to Tennessee page Navigate to Texas page
Map Scalebar 150 km
Cumulative 2014 Data as of 3 am, Jun 11, 2015*
[Epi curve - Vertical bar graph showing number of incidents for each of 52 weeks]
NEW Dynamic Map Viewer
You can also navigate to Adjacent States by clicking on them.
Map Legend
* States and counties in yellow are those in which virus activity has been reported historically, but no positive test results have been reported or no surveillance has occurred this year.